But don’t fret—these 125 birthday wish ideas for your son will help you celebrate the moment, whether you want to write something sweet or silly. See all 125 happy birthday wishes for your son, below.

Birthday Wishes for Your Son

  1. May you always feel as youthful, bright-eyed and as adventuresome as you feel today! Happy birthday!
  2. Happy birthday! May this birthday be the best yet!
  3. Happy Birthday Son! I hope all of your wishes come true.
  4. Son, you’re going to conquer the world one day! Happy Birthday!
  5. Happy birthday! May this year bring you tons of happiness!
  6. Happy birthday to the best son in the world!
  7. It’s your special day! Wishing you health, wealth and happiness. Happy birthday, sweetheart!
  8. Happy birthday to the best son a mother could ask for! I can’t wait to celebrate you today.
  9. Happy birthday to my one and only son! Hope your day is as wonderful as you are!
  10. You amaze me every day! Wishing a year full of amazing and wonderful experiences!
  11. Wishing the happiest of birthdays to the most wonderful son!
  12. No matter how many birthdays come and go, you will always be my sweet adorable boy! Enjoy your birthday son!
  13. Happy birthday! Wishing you a wonderful and unforgettable one!
  14. Happy birthday! Never stop dreaming!
  15. Happy birthday, son! The joy of having you in my life is immeasurable!
  16. Happy birthday my wonderful son! You make parenting look easy!
  17. Thank you for always making us proud. Happy birthday, son!
  18. May each year continue to make you wiser and happier. Happy Birthday!
  19. Happy birthday! You’re such a star.
  20. Keep reaching for the stars! Happy birthday.
  21. We hope you have the sweetest birthday ever!
  22. Happy Birthday, son! May your day be one of laughter and music. 23, You are one in a million! Happy birthday to you!
  23. We hope you have the most magical day. Love you lots.
  24. Happy birthday! As Dr. Seuss says, “Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you!” Love you lots.

Funny Birthday Wishes for Your Son

  1. The hours of labor were definitely worth it! Happy birthday, son.
  2. Son, you are thoughtful, kind, intelligent and so good looking … just like your mom. Happy birthday!
  3. May all your birthday wishes come true — except for the illegal ones!
  4. It looks like you’re turning an age where you’ll finally be able to pay us back. Happy birthday!
  5. Happy birthday you son of a great mother!
  6. Son, this is your happy birthday wish. Don’t expect a birthday card, and you can forget about a gift!
  7. Son, as you get older, I thank God I don’t have to baby you anymore! Happy birthday!
  8. Happy birthday to my favorite son! Don’t tell your sister I said that!
  9. Son, may your life always be full of sunshine and ravioli! Happy birthday, pasta boy!
  10. Happy birthday, son! We’ll probably never win the lottery, but we sure hit the jackpot when we got you!
  11. Do you know what famous person is your birthday twin? Well, I don’t know either. Happy birthday Son!
  12. Son, today you’re our favorite child. Happy birthday!

Thoughtful/Sincere Birthday Wishes for Your Son

  1. Happy birthday, son! May you continue to go shine.
  2. Roses are red and candy is sweet, but having you as a son cannot be beat. 40.I’ll never forget when I first held you in my arms. Thanks for being the best son. Happy birthday!
  3. We’re so blessed that God gave us you. Happy birthday, my love!
  4. I love you to the moon and back. Happy birthday, sweet son of mine.
  5. You are my greatest treasure. Wishing you the greatest birthday to date!
  6. The greatest gift in life is having you for a son! Happy birthday!
  7. They say a picture paints a thousand words, I can’t picture my live without you in it. So blessed to have you for a son!Happy birthday!
  8. Today is all about celebrating you. Happy b-day, sweetie!
  9. Happy birthday, may your day be filled with nothing but smiles!
  10. May you continue to shine this year and all the years to come! Happy birthday!
  11. I hope you spend all 24 hours of your birthday laughing and smiling. Happy birthday!
  12. I love celebrating your birthday each year. I hope this one is one you’ll always remember.
  13. Happy birthday to you! Let’s make today one in a million because you are one in a million.
  14. You’re a true star. Happy birthday, son!
  15. It’s your birthday! Have a blessed birthday!
  16. Happy birthday to the great son ever! Don’t ever change.
  17. Happy birthday, son! Little by little you have left the little boy behind and grown into a confident, kind, caring man. I’m so proud of you.
  18. What would I do without you? Happy birthday, son!
  19. Son, sending you my best wishes, my tightest hugs and all my love. Have a very happy birthday.
  20. Never forget that you are my greatest pride and my greatest joy! Happy birthday, son.
  21. Don’t forget you are capable of achieving great things! Happy birthday.
  22. Happy birthday, son! Your future looks bright.
  23. May your light always shine! Happy birthday!
  24. Son, wishing you a future full of extraordinary experiences. Happy birthday!

Sweet Birthday Wishes for Your Son

  1. Happy birthday! I hope you experience countless joys in live! The kind of joy I felt the instant you came into this world.
  2. You are a joy and so easy to love! Have an amazing birthday!
  3. Son, my wish for your birthday is that you find what you are searching for with all your heart and achieve all the dreams one can wish for!
  4. Son, you make my life shine and full of happiness. I wish you all the best for this and all the birthdays to come.
  5. Son, don’t worry about the future, I am sure it will be bright. Don’t worry about the past, you can’t change it. Focus on enjoying the present and what’s to come. Happy birthday!
  6. On your birthday I can’t help but look back and see that you are the best thing that has ever happened to me! Have an incredible birthday!
  7. You are a source of pride and joy. Wishing you a very happy birthday!
  8. It’s your birthday! We can’t wait to spend the day celebrating you today!
  9. Happy birthday. I hope this day brings you the same sweetness you have brought into my life!
  10. Happy birthday my wonderful son. I hope the smile on your face never fades away. Have an amazing day!
  11. One of the best parts of my life is you! Have a wonderful birthday son!
  12. A son is a dream come true for every parent. Thanks for making our dreams come true. Happy birthday!
  13. Birthdays are nature’s way to eat more cake. Enjoy son!
  14. Today all your loved ones celebrate the day you came into the world, we celebrate your life, we celebrate you and all the good and happiness that you have given us every day of your life
  15. Happy birthday to a kind, generous and loving son.
  16. Even though she sometimes scolds you, never doubt how much your mother loves you. Happy birthday, son, I hope your day is unbeatable!
  17. It’s a magical day because it’s your birthday!
  18. Wishing you the happiest birthday ever! You are a model son!
  19. Happy birthday to the sweetest, kindest son. Wishing you a future full of many blessings!
  20. I started loving you, from the moment I found we were going to be your parents … and I’ll never stop! Happy birthday!
  21. The love of a child is the greatest thing a parent can have, and we feel very lucky to have yours. Happy birthday son!
  22. Of all the things I have done throughout my life, I think you have been the very best. I hope you enjoy this special day!
  23. Happy birthday! My greatest wish for you is that every day you wake up with a smile and go to bed with another!
  24. Just seeing you smile makes me happy, son. I hope this day is very special for you and that you never forget it!
  25. Happy Birthday! May you always be kind, sweet and funny.

Birthday Wishes for Your Son to Share on Social Media

  1. Happy birthday to my son! They grow up so fast.
  2. Happy birthday to my #1 guy! Love you, son.
  3. Happy birthday, son. Watching you grow and thrive is a beautiful thing!
  4. He did it again! Another year older another year better!
  5. Happy birthday! Here’s another opportunity to annoy everyone you know!
  6. Happiness is having a son like you! Happy birthday!
  7. Son, you are my pride and joy, the joy in my life.Happy birthday darling!
  8. Just watching you grow up brings a smile on our faces. Happy birthday, son.
  9. I can’t keep calm, it’s my son’s birthday!
  10. Wow, I can’t believe my baby boy is a teenager today! Happy birthday, son!
  11. Is there anything you can’t do? Happy birthday, son!
  12. Wishing a lovely birthday to a handsome boy.
  13. How is my baby 16 today? Happy birthday, son!
  14. One of my favorite memories has been raising you! Happy birthday to the most amazing son.
  15. I could write a book about how much I love this boy. Happy birthday to my wonderful won.
  16. Today’s the only day breakfast, lunch and dinner will consist of cupcakes, cake and candy. Happy birthday, son!
  17. Every parent wishes they had a son like you. Happy birthday to my sweet boy.
  18. This boy makes life so much fun. I’m so thankful for you. Happy birthday!
  19. My little boy isn’t so little anymore. Happy birthday to you!
  20. Happy birthday to my husband’s mini me.
  21. Happy birthday to my fun-loving, sweet and smart boy!
  22. How is my son growing up so fast? Here’s to another year celebrating you. Happy birthday!
  23. You’re the light of my life. Happy birthday, son!
  24. No matter how old you get; you’ll always be my little boy. Happy birthday, son!
  25. This year went by so fast. I can’t believe it’s your birthday today. Happy birthday to the sweetest kid around.
  26. Being your mom is my favorite thing. Happy birthday!
  27. Thanks for making me a mom! Happy birthday, son!
  28. Today’s an extra special day because it’s my son’s birthday!
  29. Happy birthday to my little prince!
  30. How are you growing up so fast? Happy birthday!
  31. May your day be filled with sunshine! Happy birthday, son!
  32. Today’s going to be the best day ever because it’s your birthday. Happy birthday, son!
  33. I can’t believe my baby boy is a teenager today! Happy birthday to the sweetest 13-year-old.
  34. Happy birthday, son! I’m obsessed with the man you are becoming.
  35. Ten years ago, you made me a mom. Thanks for making every year since then an adventure. Happy birthday, son!
  36. Being a boy mom is the best! I’m so excited to see how much you grow this year. Happy birthday, son!
  37. It’s my son’s birthday which means today is my favorite day!
  38. Happy birthday to the coolest guy I know. I love you, son. Check out:Birthday Wishes for FriendsBirthday QuotesFunny Birthday WishesWays to Say Thank You for the Birthday Wishes

125 Birthday Wishes for Your Son - 8125 Birthday Wishes for Your Son - 62125 Birthday Wishes for Your Son - 7125 Birthday Wishes for Your Son - 7125 Birthday Wishes for Your Son - 51125 Birthday Wishes for Your Son - 4125 Birthday Wishes for Your Son - 53